Posted in Announcement, Follow Up, major assignment

Proposal Feedback

My apologies for not getting comments to you yesterday as I said I was. I was unwell this weekend. I have read through all of the proposals and made comments and suggestions for your accessibility explorations. If you have not done so already, I strongly suggest you look at the materials I provided in the resources folder on Google drive, especially if you are looking at older buildings. If you have trouble finding sources, let me know. Last semester, students were able to find news articles, blueprints, and other materials on local buildings. Talking directly to employees or building manager people is also permitted.

Leave a Reply

